just.yoga

April 5, 2010

New year, new blog, new me

Filed under: Uncategorized — yoga @ 4:10 am
Tags:

As I celebrated my birthday recently, I realised that time has been passing by at a blinding speed. Within a blink of an eye it’s already the 2nd quarter of 2010. This birthday, one of my resolution is to have a little corner in cyberspace to write down my lil adventures this year and the coming years ahead.

Having had some experience in blogspot, I’ve decided to use wordpress to keep track of my life 🙂 First of all I need to get familiarised with wordpress features/functions. The next post will be on the awesome F1 weekend I had !!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

