just.yoga

April 27, 2010

Crocs Warehouse Sale is a-coming

Filed under: Promo — yoga @ 3:45 pm
Tags: , ,

I’ve always been skeptical as to how good a pair of Crocs can be, after all it’s just rubber right ? Plus I’ve never liked how flashy and bright the colors were. All that changed when I got my first pair of Crocs few years back. I fell in love with the Yukon brown as soon as I laid my eyes on them. 

I knew I had to get a pair despite the fact that I was overseas and it costs more than RM 200 after conversion !!! At that time, being one of the very few in town wearing the Yukon made me feel extra special !! 😀 People would often notice my Crocs and ask me what I was wearing and when I told them they would be surprised as to how stylish it looked. Leather on the Yukon really made the Crocs stand out, in a very good way !! 😀 

Crocs Yukon Brown

Crocs Yukon Brown

I was previously using a pair Hush Puppies sandal and as nice as it looked, it was no match for the mighty Crocs. The Crocs were so much lighter, comfier and I love how those little circulation nubs feel at the bottom of my feet. I practically wear my Crocs everywhere I go. I’ve worn my Yukon to the beach and there was once during a pool party where I got thrown into the pool while still wearing them. Heck I sometimes even go for short hikes with them. 

It’s been a few years since I first got my first pair of Crocs and after all that abuse, they finally are showing signs of wear and tear. I was putting off the idea of getting a new pair for quite some time due to some budget constraints but now I don’t have to anymore !!! 

Crocs Malaysia are having a warehouse sale this weekend and with discounts up to 70% it’s about time I put my Yukon to rest and get myself a new pair. Here are the details for the sale 

Crocs warehouse sale

Crocs warehouse sale


 
Crocs Warehouse Sales : 29Apr- 3May, 10am – 10pm at Ikano 2nd Floor. Rock bottom prices RM35 onwards! Spread the news!!  

 

  

Digi Crocs Promo

Digi Crocs Promo

 

29th Apr: Preview sales day additional 5% off for digi users upon showing their digi mobile for entrance. Each digi user is allowed to bring 2 friends along. 

30th Apr – 3 May: Usual Carnival warehouse sales dayfirst 500 digi users will receive an additional RM10 discount voucher upon showing their digi mobile at the cashier. 

Here’s a preview of what to expect !! 

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

